3 4 VIOLINS FOR SALE

04.11.2011., petak

CRAZY TRAIN ALTO SAX. ALTO SAX


Crazy train alto sax. Family guy clarinet sheet music



Crazy Train Alto Sax





crazy train alto sax






    crazy train
  • "Crazy Train" is a heavy metal song written by Ozzy Osbourne, Randy Rhoads and Bob Daisley. It was released in 1980 on the album Blizzard of Ozz. This song was Ozzy Osbourne's first single as a solo artist after leaving Black Sabbath.





    alto sax
  • The alto saxophone is a member of the saxophone family of woodwind instruments invented by Belgian instrument designer Adolphe Sax in 1841. It is smaller than the tenor but larger than the soprano, and is the type most used in classical compositions.











Crazy train




Crazy train





Ozzy Osbourne Crazy Train

Crazy, but that's how it goes
Millions of people living as foes
Maybe it's not too late
To learn how to love
And forget how to hate

Mental wounds not healing
Driving me insane
I'm going off the rails on a crazy train

I've listened to preachers
I've listened to fools
I've watched all the dropouts
Who make their own rules
One person conditioned to rule and control
The media sells it and you live the role

Mental wounds still screaming
Driving me insane
I'm going off the rails on a crazy train

I know that things are going wrong for me
You gotta listen to my words
Yeah

Heirs of a cold war
That's what we've become
Inheriting troubles I'm mentally numb
Crazy, I just cannot bear
I'm living with something that just isn't fair

Mental wounds not healing
Who and what's to blame
I'm going off the rails on a crazy train












Crazy Train




Crazy Train





aptly named, the most insane ride at the fair. I didn't even think about going on. It really is spinning THAT FAST.









crazy train alto sax







See also:

spanish music on guitar

g scale violin

mandolin chords

selmer super sax

craft musical instruments

free music tabs for guitar

how to learn the violin




- 11:32 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

3 4 VIOLINS FOR SALE

Linkovi